What's New on Netflix now has MORE REGIONS

Is The Hunger Games: Catching Fire on Netflix in Panama?

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Yes The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) is available on Netflix in Panama. We first spotted it on September 2, 2023.

You can head over to Netflix right now and watch it...enjoy!

But before you go, did you know that Netflix has movies and shows in their catalogue that they hide from us here in Panama?

Thousands of them!

And did you know there are now ways to unlock those titles so you can watch them?

Read on to learn how. We've got steps, instructions, and the links you need.

How to Unlock International Netflix

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire


Katniss Everdeen has returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with fellow tribute Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a "Victor's Tour" of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games (The Quarter Quell) - a competition that could change Panem forever.


Drama, Adventure, Mystery, Action


Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Philip Seymour Hoffman


Francis Lawrence

Where to watch The Hunger Games: Catching Fire in Panama

Netflix Panama currently has The Hunger Games: Catching Fire available for streaming right now

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire can be streamed on Netflix in these countries

Algeria, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Finland, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iraq, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Palestine, State of, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Venezuela, Yemen

Similar Titles